Administration and Finance Committee
Scott Belamisca, Chair

Anglican Church Women
Elaine Dickie, President

Anglican Messenger 
Margaret Glidden, Edmonton Editor
Ph: 780-439-7344, ext. 1

Kathryn Ivany
Edmonton Archives: 780-496-8711
Provincial Archives: 780-427-1750

Bleeding Heart Ministry
The Ven. Travis Enright, St. Mary's, Edmonton 

Cursillo Secretariat
Corinna Kubos, Lay Director
The Rev. Sandra Arbeau, Parish Liaison

Diocesan Advisory and Response Team (DART)
Lois MacLean, Co-chair

Canon to the Ordinary and Ecumenical and Interfaith Coordinator
The Rev. Dr. Scott Sharman

Assistant Ecumenical Officer
Dr. Jane Samson

Education for Ministry (EFM)
Coordinator position vacant; contact Synod Office

Examining Chaplains
Mark Peppler, contact Synod Office

Hospital Visitors 
The Rev. Regula Brandle, Coordinator

Indigenous Ministry
The Ven. Travis Enright, Archdeacon for Reconciliation and Decolonization
Fiona Brownlee, Aboriginal and Rural Communities Liaison
Fred Matthews, Lay Reader-in-Charge, Church of the Nativity, Frog Lake

Lay Evangelists
The Rev. Tim Chesterton, Warden of Lay Evangelists

Lay Readers
The Rev. Nick Trussell, Lay Readers Chaplain

Property and Planning Sub-committee
Brian Jolly, Chair

Social Justice Committee
The Ven. Jordan Ware, Chair