10035–103 Street

Edmonton, AB

T5J 0X5

phone (780) 428-6323
map image

Church Leadership

Dean and Rector: the Very Rev. Alex Meek
Vicar: the Rev. Ruth Sesink Bott
Honorary Assistants: the Rev. Canon Gwen Bright, the Rev. Terry Dunn
International Ecumenical Canon: the Rev. Canon Dr. Robin Gibbons
Honorary Canon for Healing and Reconciliation: Fr. Michael Lapsley
Canon Theologian in Mission: the Rev. Dr. Scott Sharman
Music Director: Jeremy Spurgeon

Service Times

Sunday Services

8:00 am: Holy Communion (from the Book of Common Prayer)
9:15 am: Family Eucharist (from the Book of Alternative Services)
11:00 am: Choral Eucharist (from the Book of Alternative Services) and Sunday School
7:00 pm: First Sunday of the month – Evensong
7:00 pm: Second Sunday of the month – Taize

Mid-week Services

Wednesday at 5:30 pm: Evening Holy Eucharist
Thursday at 12:10 pm: Lunchtime Holy Eucharist